My Daughter’s Cooking

There is a cooking class in an elementary school. My oldest daughter, 10 years old, learns how to cook basic dish. 
She wants to try the skill at home.

IMG_5990.JPG

This is her favorite recipe, thin fried eggs. It tastes sweet because of sugar. 

IMG_5991.JPG

This is a bento for me. It’s first time that my daughter cooked my bento by herself. 
The taste of this bento is priceless.

Published by

cocomino

I live in Kawagoe-city Saitama-prefecture Japan. There are many traditional warehouses in Kawagoe. So many Japanese and the people from overseas come to sightseeing. http://www.koedo.or.jp/foreign/english/index.html

31 thoughts on “My Daughter’s Cooking”

  1. cocominoさん こんにちは。
    すっかりご無沙汰してしまいました。
    家庭菜園 夏野菜の収穫。 ご家族お揃いの外食。 そしてお嬢さんの作られたお弁当と、 何時も仲の良いご家族の様子を微笑ましく拝見しています。
    これから上陸しそうな台風8号、被害が大きくならない事を祈ります。
    お気をつけて!

    1. いつもありがとうございます。食べ物関係のポストが多いですね。:) 幸いにも我が家は台風による影響をほとんど受けずに済みそうです。

    1. Yes, I do. The fried eggs is made of egg, sugar and a little salt. The other food are just cut and put in the box. The saomai is freezing food 🙂

  2. hi M., I organized this too in my classes, and because they came from 10 different nations, we could explore many new tasteful meals and salads and sweets! your frizz

Leave a Reply

