Mega Mac

Mega Mac

I know that  fast-food burgers aren’t very healthy.
My family and I like vegetables but we aren’t vegetarians.
Sometimes I want to eat at burger shop such as McDonald’s, Mos Burger or First kitchen.

The price of burger at all shops is almost the same.
I think that I can buy the most delicious burger at Mos Burger which features fresh vegetables.
However, McDonald’s advertises with colorful advertisements and their shops are in a good location.
So there are tons more McDonald’s than other burger shops.
I eventually bought McDonald’s with my family.
I usually buy the Big Mac  which has two patties but I tried to buy a Mega Mac, which has four patties, the other day.
This burger is on sale for a limited time only.
New types of burgers are always limited time offers.
For example, there were Texas, New York, Hawaiian and California Burger.

Besides that, I also ate French fries and drunk coke which I seldom drink.
How unhealthy!, but I want to eat them again.
I heard that these foods have an addictive nature.

Next time I’ll eat at Mos Burger.

Published by

cocomino

I live in Kawagoe-city Saitama-prefecture Japan. There are many traditional warehouses in Kawagoe. So many Japanese and the people from overseas come to sightseeing. http://www.koedo.or.jp/foreign/english/index.html

19 thoughts on “Mega Mac”

    1. I saw it. The guy practically ruined this health eating fast food three times a day for a month. But as an occasional treat, you’ll be fine!

  1. today I had French fries and the meat: Gyros as made in Greece or Turkey – can you get that in Sushi land? I drank not Coca Cola (not good for Diabetes) but Ayran – a Turkish milk/joghurt drink …

  2. メガマックすごく大きんですね。
    バーガー、フライドポテト、コーラ…二人でも食べきれないと思いますね。^^;
    アメリカ人の食量は…

Leave a Reply

