Spring arrived suddenly

Last January


Since two or three days ago, the high temperature has reached 24 degrees which was ten degrees higher than last week.
I began to wear a shirt with short sleeves.

The tulips which my daughters planted in our garden in January bloomed.
The beautiful juneberry bloomed.
We will gather this fruit in about two months later from now.
My daughters will compete against small birds for them.
If my daughters can get them, they will eat them immediately or we will make jam from them.

We appreciated that spring arrived on time this year especially.

Published by

cocomino

I live in Kawagoe-city Saitama-prefecture Japan. There are many traditional warehouses in Kawagoe. So many Japanese and the people from overseas come to sightseeing. http://www.koedo.or.jp/foreign/english/index.html

18 thoughts on “Spring arrived suddenly”

  1. Hey Love those plants. Thanks for your comment. I have had problems with my site with wordpress…it doesn’t get posted either so I have changed it today. I have done this from Day 1. My first wordpress got hacked, and the email, then I had to start over…so it’s been a long battle for me.🙂 Jackie Paulson I won’t give up.

  2. Plants know well when to bloom and when to die according to the will of nature. The blue flowers in the third photo is special to me, cause I love blue-colored flowers. What is it? Enjoy your springtime with your lovely daughters and loved wife.

Leave a Reply

