“Tell 7 Random facts about yourself.”

My good blogging buddy Elizabeth gave me a Versatile Blogger award.


Today I try to write ,”Tell 7 Random facts about yourself.”

A  “Attribute” 
People are looking at me serious and nervous a little.For that reason I like to clean on my desk but I don’t mind clutter in the drawer. I think that I have bilateral character.

B “Better than best”
I like “better” than “best” because I want to satisfy myself soon. If I do my “best”, it seems hard to complete my tasks.

C “Curiosity”
I have curiosty about various things very much but I get tired of them easily. So I can’t imagine how long I will keep this blog up.

D. “Dream”
 I have a vague dream to go around the world and solve the problem as many people did.So I want to plan this dream over the next ten years.

E “Enthusiasm”
I like photo, pictures, architecture and cityscape. The common things about them are to create something new and to be able to feel inspiration.

F “First meet”
I get tense when I meet people for the first time.However, I can keep up a caring relationship when I become friends with someone.

G “Gamman”(patience)
I can’t possibly like “gamann”. I want to enjoy my life even during the difficult time.

That’s all.

Published by

cocomino

I live in Kawagoe-city Saitama-prefecture Japan. There are many traditional warehouses in Kawagoe. So many Japanese and the people from overseas come to sightseeing. http://www.koedo.or.jp/foreign/english/index.html

20 thoughts on ““Tell 7 Random facts about yourself.””

  1. 私は好奇心も旺盛ですよ。
    「好奇心は猫をも殺す 」ということわざがあるが、心配ないでください。
    猫には命が9つありますから!^^

      1. Yes, self-examination is needful.

        以下の書きは失礼かも知りませんが…

        「心はよろずの物よりも偽るもので、はなはだしく悪に染まっている。だれがこれを、よく知ることができようか。」「主[Kami-sama]であるわたしは心を探り、思いを試みる。」 (聖書、エレミヤ書 17:9、10 (口語訳) )
        それに:
        鉄は鉄をとぐ、そのように人はその友の顔をとぐ(Proverbs ch27, verse 17)

        自分の心を分かるためには助けが必要ですと思います。人の助けとか、神様の助けとか必要です…

  2. Thanks. It was nice to learn a little more about you. In America, many people have a “messy drawer”, usually in their kitchen. It’s called the Junk Drawer and every little bit that you don’t know where else to put ends up there. I hope you don’t get bored with this blog. Because of our time difference, I wake up to your blog every morning with my coffee. Nice way to start the day.

      1. How nice your daughter is an architect.
        I like an architect.

        That’s a shame that she couldn’t come to Japan.
        I think that most part of the Japan including Tokyo are completely safe now.
        Everyone thinks about whole Japan negatively.
        I hope she will come to Tokyo and Kawagoe city ( in Saitama prefercture) someday.
        I’m sure that she will be able to enjoy here and there.

Leave a Reply

