If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

Yesterday I read “The Daily Post at WordPress.com”

If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

If I could have any job, I would became a writer, photographer, tour guide, teacher,
cook, pianist or social entrepreneur.

There are too many kinds of jobs to choose just one.
I would rather have many different jobs than have only one.

I know that my answer is equivocal.
But the common thing when I chose a job is to tell and share my impressions with others.

It is often said that you should have a job that you really like.
But no matter how much you like the job, you may become bored with your job someday because of various reasons
Sure I may be not able to have the same job every year since I am selfish.

By the way, I found a company which was established by British young entrepreneurs.
“Escape The City “

This firm makes a community between companies and job applicants.
The practice of this company is for many successful persons to say their stories.
They seem happy to be able to have a job.

In Japan, the government announced an unprecedented low employment rate this year.
And there is no such a service like the company I mentioned.
I am also interested in making a similar kind of service that makes many people happy.

Published by

cocomino

I live in Kawagoe-city Saitama-prefecture Japan. There are many traditional warehouses in Kawagoe. So many Japanese and the people from overseas come to sightseeing. http://www.koedo.or.jp/foreign/english/index.html

2 thoughts on “If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?”

  1. Ooooo, it would be hard to pick a job if the choices were limitless. I usually don’t really know if I like something until I try it. But I think I would like it if someone paid me to write, with no pressure. That’d be cool.

    1. Thanks. It is very difficult to change a job because Japanese companies are based on lifetime employment and the seniority system. But recently the situation is changing gradually with more globalization.

Leave a Reply

