I could write for a month thanks to everyone.

I could write for a month!
I was surprised to write every day although I was bored easily.

Thanks to everyone I could continue to write. I can’t say anything except thank you.

Recently there is more than 50 views per day.
(But more than one thrid may be spam.)
What a wonderful things !
But I don’t mind the number of readers.
I continue to write even if one person will read.

When I looked back my posts, gradually I found that I want to write about the nature, nostalgic, a bond of human things in my daily life.
So I added my about page.
Next step, I hope to write about not only the knowledge but also the thought of my own.
I think that it is important that a contents has universality all the world not only Japan.
At present I have some subject to write about and enjoy blogging.

Published by

cocomino

I live in Kawagoe-city Saitama-prefecture Japan. There are many traditional warehouses in Kawagoe. So many Japanese and the people from overseas come to sightseeing. http://www.koedo.or.jp/foreign/english/index.html

2 thoughts on “I could write for a month thanks to everyone.”

  1. It’s good to see that you are enjoying writing in English. As each day passes it gets easier and you won’t get bored. You will get excited about the next new thing you want to write about.🙂

Leave a Reply

