It Snowed a Lot

IMG_5712.JPG

It seldom snows in my neighborhood but it snowed a lot this week.

IMG_5717.JPG

This is my small garden. I have never seen the scene which the snow piled up.We weren’t able to drive a car at that day.I shoveled snow for the first time.

IMG_5720.JPG

My daughters weren’t worry about the snow and they enjoyed making a snowman.

45 thoughts on “It Snowed a Lot

  1. It must have been wonderful for your daughters to have so much snow to play with! How interesting that it is rare for you to have so much snow.

    The weather is very strange everywhere at the moment!

  2. cocominoさん 先週末と今日 関東地方に驚くほど沢山の雪が降りましたね。
    今日は無事に帰宅されましたでしょうか? 都会は雪が降ると、とたんに交通が麻痺してしまいますから。 でも青空の下の雪景色は一段と綺麗ですね。

    • ずいぶん雪が降りましたね。昨夜はいつもより一時間余計にかかりましたが、無事に電車とバスで帰宅できました。今日も、交通がよくないようですので家でゆっくりしています。

  3. 本当にたくさん降りましたね。青空の下で銀白の世界は最高、お庭もきれいですね。今年は奈良でも珍しく降りました。先週の雪は直ぐに溶けてしまい消化不良気味でしたが、昨日の雪には堪能しました。また近いうちにアプしますのでお時間あればご覧になってくださいね。

    • そうですね。ほんとにたくさん降りました。こちらは青空が雪を溶かしてくれると助かります。写真を撮るにはいい風景ですね。

  4. Pingback: Snowkyo: Clever Japanese Snow Sculptures | Stephen Kelly Creative

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,020 other followers

